Staff Directory


A portrait of Nicole Anderson

Nicole Anderson, Career Services and Marketing Coordinator
email  nicole.anderson@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-6047
office location  DFA 1.103


An artistic portrait of Michael Arbore

Michael Arbore, Senior Drupal Developer
email  michael.arbore@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-3677
office location  DFA 3.218


Cecilia Arias-Boze, Financial Officer
email  caboze@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6312
office location  DFA 2.420


Nisa Barger, Assistant Director, Landmarks Public Art Program
email  nisa.barger@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5905
office location  PAC 3.204


Andree Bober, Director, Landmarks Public Art Program
email  abober@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-415-7392
office location  PAC 3.204


Erik Cabrera, Finance Administrative Associate
email  ecabrera@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5676
office location  DFA 2.422


A portrait of Tim

Timothy Creswick, Executive Assistant to the Dean
email  timcreswick@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5081
office location  DFA 2.407


Andrew stands in front of a bookshelf

Andrew Dell'Antonio, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
email  dellantonio@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-8209
office location  DFA 2.426


Douglas Dempster, Dean
email  ddempster@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7024
office location  DFA 2.414


Alicia Dietrich, Director of Public Affairs
email  alicia.dietrich@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7033
office location  DFA 2.406


A portrait of Leah Galuban

Leah Galuban, Senior Administrative Associate for Faculty Human Resources
email  lgaluban@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7989
office location  DFA 2.409


Roland Garcia, Academic Advising Coordinator
email  ro.garcia@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7029
office location  DFA 1.103B


Mimi Govea, Senior Administrative Associate
email  mimi.govea@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7020
office location  DFA 2.418A


A portrait of Eddie Habib

Eddie Habib, Classroom Technology Coordinator
email  ehabib@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1388
office location  DFA 3.218


Michelle Harris, Senior Academic Program Coordinator: Center for Integrated Design
email  mcharris@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7038
office location  DFA 2.400


Dennis Harvey, Systems Administrator
email  dharvey@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1405
office location  DFA 3.218


A portrait of Steven Hendrickson

Steven Hendrickson, Computer Lab Coordinator
email  feck@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6309
office location  DFA 3.218


Joseph Hendrix, Desktop Support Specialist
email  jhendrix@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-9162
office location  DFA 3.218


Christine Huber, Administrative Associate for Student Affairs
email  christine.huber@austin.utexas.edu


Kristi Johnson, Administrative Associate for Landmarks
email  kristi.johnson@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5906
office location  PAC 3.204


Brad Johnston, Information Technology Director
email  bradjohnston@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2228
office location  DFA 3.218


A portrait of Cathy Kothlow

Cathy Kothlow, Assistant Dean for Business Affairs
email  kothlow@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-3930
office location  DFA 2.418


A portrait of Nathan Langfitt

Nathan Langfitt, Career Services Manager
email  nathan.langfitt@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2461
office location  DFA 1.103J


Jed Lawnsby, Computer Lab Coordinator
email  muze@mail.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-6117
office location  ART 1.202


a portrait of Shelton Lewis

Shelton Lewis, Director of Recruitment and Enrollment Management
email  shelton.lewis@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1655
office location  DFA 1.110


A portrait of elana logsdon

Elana Logsdon, Academic Advisor for Art & Art HIstory
email  elana@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7718
office location  DFA 1.103


Sondra Lomax, Assistant Dean for Development
email  lomax@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-3969
office location  DFA 2.416


a black and white portrait of Skyla Lowery

Skyla Lowery, Development Associate
email  skyla.lowery@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7037
office location  DFA 2.4


Jennalie Lyons, Development Specialist, Landmarks Public Art Program
email  jtravis@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-495-4315
office location  PAC 3.204


A portrait of Hunter March

Hunter March, Associate Dean for Arts Education
email  hcmarch@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2823
office location  DFA 2.408


Rachel Martin, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
email  d.r.martin@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7032
office location  DFA 1.103C


Chris Montes, Assistant Academic Advisor for the School of Design and Creative Technologies
email  chris.montes@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5011
office location  DFA 1.103F


A portrait of Karen Munnelly

Karen Munnelly, Director of Professional Programs
email  Karen.Munnelly@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7036
office location  DFA 1.103A


Kevin Newcomb, Media Support Specialist
email  newcomb@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5305
office location  WIN


Sandra Olsen, Assistant Academic Advisor for Butler School of Music
email  sandra.olsen@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6501
office location  MRH33.836


Denise Ortega, Undergraduate Coordinator, Art & Art History
email  denise.ortega@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-8757
office location  ART 1.126


A portrait of George Pasterk

George Pasterk, Web Associate
email  gpasterk@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-9292
office location  DFA 3.218


Bruce Pennycook, Director, Center for Art and Entertainment Technology
email  bpennycook@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-466-1840
office location  DFA 2.428


A portrait of Steve Portch

Steve Portch, Junior Drupal Developer
email  s.portch@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-3694
office location  DFA 3.218


Amy Ramirez, Accountant II
email  ramirez@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6313
office location  DFA 2.422


Kamille in a brown sweater

Kamille Robertson, Human Resources Administrative Associate
email  kamille.robertson@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-0629
office location  DFA 2.422


Janice Ryan, Director, Creative Entrepreneurship and Innovation
email  jan.ryan@austin.utexas.edu
office location  DFA 4.132B


Gustavo San Miguel, Human Resources Manager
email  gustavo.sanmiguel@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7028
office location  DFA 2.422A


Natalie Schuessler, Development Manager
email  nschuessler@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7026
office location  DFA 2.424


Benjamin Seligson, Desktop Support Specialist
email  ben.seligson@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7113
office location  DFA 3.218


Natasha Small, Academic Coordinator, Theatre and Dance
email  nlsmall@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-9402


Stephanie Taparauskas, Landmarks Assistant Director for Development
email  sktap@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7023
office location  PAC 3.402


A portrait of Morgan Teel

Morgan Teel, Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Studies
email  morgan.teel@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-1720
office location  DFA 1.112


A portrait of rose thayer

Rose Thayer, Public Affairs Specialist
email  rose.thayer@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-8167
office location  DFA 2.400


Kelly Thurmond

Kelly Thurmond, Senior Administrative Associate for Scholarships and Fellowships
email  kthurmond@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-3570
office location  DFA 2.402A


Cameron Weed, Academic Program Coordinator: Center for Arts & Entertainment Technology
email  cweed@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-6602
office location  GDC 4.318


Catherine Whited

Catherine Whited, Senior Degree Auditor
email  cwhited@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2972
office location  DFA 1.103E


Natalie Wiesehuegel , User Experience- Quality Specialist
email  n.wiesehuegel@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-0656
office location  DFA 3.218


A portrait of holly williams

Holly Williams, Senior Associate Dean
email  hwdnce@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5330
office location  DFA 2.410


Evelyn Wingard, Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
email  evelyn.wingard@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7034
office location  DFA 1.103G


Christine Wong, Senior Administrative Associate
email  christine.wong@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-6388
office location  DFA 2.4


A portrait of Misa Yamamoto

Misa Yamamoto, Senior Visual Designer
email  misayamamoto@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-3277
office location  DFA 3.218


Catherine Zinser, Education Coordinator, Landmarks Public Art Program
email  catherine.zinser@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-9127
office location  PAC 3.204


Mark-Anthony Zuniga, Academic Advisor for Theatre & Dance
email  mazuniga@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5308
office location  WIN 1.118