Staff Directory

Michael Arbore

Senior Drupal Developer

email michael.arbore@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-3677

office location DFA 3.218

Cecilia Arias-Boze

Financial Officer

email caboze@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-6312

office location DFA 2.420

Christy Barnes

Administrative Assistant for UTeach Fine Arts

email christy.barnes@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-5081

office location DFA 2.408

Sarah Borshard is a clarinetist and guides prospective students through the admissions process for the Butler School of Music.

Sarah Borshard

Assistant Director for Admissions, Sarah and Ernest Butler School of Music

email uga@mail.music.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-0504

office location MRH 3.832

Erik Cabrera

Assistant Manager for Business Affairs

email ecabrera@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-5676

office location DFA 2.422

Karli Capps

Senior Administrative Associate for the Assistant Dean of Business Affairs

email kcapps@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7020

office location DFA 2.418

Sean Carney

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator for the Department of Art & Art History

email sean.carney@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-8757

office location ART 1.216

A portrait of Tim

Timothy Creswick

Executive Assistant to the Dean

email timcreswick@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-4629

office location DFA 2.407

Kevin Crook

Director of Human Resources

email kcrook@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7028

office location DFA 2.422A

Lauren Cunningham

Development Specialist for Constituent Relations

email lauren.cunningham@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7037

office location DFA 2.4

Marcela DeFaria

Director of Development for Major Gifts

email marcela.defaria@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-5129

office location DFA 2.404

Andrew stands in front of a bookshelf

Andrew Dell'Antonio

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

email dellantonio@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-8209

office location DFA 1.103C

Dean Doug Dempster

Douglas Dempster

Dean

email ddempster@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7024

office location DFA 2.414

Alicia Dietrich, Public Affairs Director in the College of Fine Arts

Alicia Dietrich

Director of Communications

email alicia.dietrich@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7033

office location DFA 2.406

Doris Gilbert

Assistant Academic Advisor for Arts and Entertainment Technologies

email doris.gilbert@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-4467

office location DFA 4.132A

Jeff Grapko. Photo by Christopher Vu Gandin Le.

Jeff Grapko

Academic Production Manager

email jgrapko@texasperformingarts.org

telephone 512-471-8948

office location PAC 2.302

A portrait of Eddie Habib

Eddie Habib

Classroom Technology Coordinator

email ehabib@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-1388

office location DFA 3.218

Dennis Harvey

Systems Administrator

email dharvey@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-1405

office location DFA 3.218

Erin Helmholz

Career Services Coordinator

email Erin.helmholz@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-2461

office location DFA 1.103 J

Joseph Hendrix

Desktop Support Specialist

email jhendrix@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-9162

office location DFA 3.218

Gina Hollis

Director of Development for Major Gifts

email gina.hollis@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-1229

office location DFA 2.404

Joseph Jernejcic

Facility Manager

email joe.jernejcic@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7032

office location DFA 2.436

Brad Johnston

Information Technology Director

email bradjohnston@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-2228

office location DFA 3.218

Kaitlyn Jones

Front Desk Administrative Assistant

email 

telephone 512-471-1655

office location DFA 2.4

Calder Kamin

Career Services Manager

email ckamin@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-6047

office location DFA 1.103H

Cathy Kothlow

Assistant Dean for Business Affairs

email kothlow@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-3930

office location DFA 2.418

Jed Lawnsby

Computer Lab Coordinator

email muze@mail.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-6117

office location ART 1.202

Sondra Lomax

Assistant Dean for Development

email lomax@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-6468

office location DFA 2.416

Sebastiana Maldonado-Espinoza

Administrative Associate for Business Affairs

email sespinoza@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-5709

Anne McCreary

Development Associate

email amccreary@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-6977

office location DFA 2.4

Gloria Mendoza

Senior Administrative Associate for Business Affairs

email gloria.mendoza@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-6313

Chris Montes

Manager of Advising and Academic Services

email chris.montes@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7029

office location DFA 1.103B

A portrait of Karen Munnelly

Karen Munnelly

Director of Professional Programs

email Karen.Munnelly@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7036

office location DFA 1.103A

Kevin Newcomb

Media Support Specialist

email newcomb@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-5305

office location WIN

Kimberly Nguyen

Administrative Associate for Student Affairs

email kim.nguyen@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7032

office location DFA 1.103D

Sandra Olsen

Assistant Academic Advisor for Butler School of Music

email sandra.olsen@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-6501

office location MRH33.836

A portrait of George Pasterk

George Pasterk

Web Associate

email gpasterk@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-9292

office location DFA 3.218

A portrait of Steve Portch

Steve Portch

Junior Drupal Developer

email s.portch@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-3694

office location DFA 3.218

Jen Reel

Public Affairs Specialist

email jennifer.reel@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-8167

office location DFA 2.4

Chris Romani

Administrative Web Associate

email chris.romani@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-0656

office location DFA 3.218

Jan Ryan

Janice Ryan

Director, Creative Entrepreneurship and Innovation

email jan.ryan@austin.utexas.edu

office location DFA 4.132B

Roxanne Schroeder-Arce

Director of UTeach Fine Arts

email roxanne@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-2823

office location DFA 2.408

Natalie Schuessler

Assistant Director for Development

email nschuessler@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7026

office location DFA 2.424

Alex Scull

Director of Development for Major Gifts

email alex.scull@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-1448

office location DFA 2.404

Natasha Small

Natasha Small

Admissions Coordinator, Theatre and Dance

email tadadmissions@utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-2741

Yolanda Soriano

Assistant Degree Auditor

email y.soriano@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7034

office location DFA 1.103G

Richard Stimpert

Instructional Technology Support Specialist

email rstimpert@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-2225

office location DFA 3.218

Morgan Teel

Administrative Associate for Undergraduate Studies

email morgan.teel@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-1720

office location DFA 1.112

Kelly Thurmond

Kelly Thurmond

Senior Administrative Associate for Scholarships and Fellowships

email kthurmond@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-3570

office location DFA 2.402A

James Tolleson

Director of Recruitment and Enrollment Management

email james.tolleson@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-0265

office location DFA 1.110

Julia Tufano

Human Resource Coordinator

email jtufano@utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-0629

office location MRH 2.422

Andrew West

Director of Development for Principal Gifts

email awest@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-3515

office location DFA 2.428

Catherine Whited

Manager of Curriculum and Certification

email cwhited@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-2972

office location DFA 1.103E

A portrait of holly williams

Holly Williams

Senior Associate Dean

email hwdnce@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-5330

office location DFA 2.410

Christine Wong

Executive Assistant to the Dean

email christine.wong@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-6388

office location DFA 2.4

A portrait of Misa Yamamoto
Mark-Anthony Zuniga

Mark-Anthony Zuniga

Associate Academic Advisor for Theatre & Dance

email mazuniga@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-5308

office location WIN 1.118

Back to top