Mutiyat Ade-Salu

Mutiyat Ade-Salu

Academic Program Coordinator

email madesalu@utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7032

office location DFA 1.103D

Sofi advises students in the School of Design and Creative Technologies.

Sofi Alarcon

Academic Advisor for Design

email sofia.alarcon@austin.utexas.edu

office location ART 1.220

Michael Arbore

Senior Drupal Developer

email michael.arbore@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-3677

office location DFA 3.218

Cecilia Arias-Boze

Financial Officer

email caboze@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-6312

office location DFA 2.420

Christy Barnes

Program Coordinator for UTeach Fine Arts

email christy.barnes@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-5081

office location DFA 2.408

Sarah Borshard is a clarinetist and guides prospective students through the admissions process for the Butler School of Music.

Sarah Goerg Borshard

Assistant Director for Admissions, Butler School of Music

email uga@mail.music.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-0504

office location MRH 3.832

Erik helps keep business running for the college.

Erik Cabrera

Manager for Business Affairs

email ecabrera@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-5676

office location DFA 2.422

Karli Capps is the Senior Administrative Associate for the Assistant Dean of Business Affairs

Karli Capps

Senior Administrative Associate for the Assistant Dean of Business Affairs

email kcapps@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7020

office location DFA 2.418

Murphy Crain

Development Associate

email murphy.crain@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-1441

office location DFA 2.4

Tim oversees faculty appointments and advancement

Timothy Creswick

Executive Assistant to the Dean

email timcreswick@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-4629

office location DFA 2.407

Kevin Crook is the Director of Human Resources at the College of Fine Arts

Kevin Crook

Director of Human Resources

email kcrook@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7028

office location DFA 2.422A

Lauren Cunningham is the Development Specialist for Constituent Relations

Lauren Cunningham

Development Manager

email lauren.cunningham@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7026

office location DFA 2.4

Alicia Dietrich

Alicia Dietrich

Director of Communications

email alicia.dietrich@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7033

office location DFA 2.406

Art and art history students can get advise on curriculum and requirements from Marie.

Marie Du Mond

Academic Advisor for Art and Art History

email mdumond@austin.utexas.edu

office location DFA 2.530

Reach out to Wendy Fernandez regarding COFA Development

Wendy Fernandez

Development Associate

email wfernandez@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-6977

office location DFA 2.4

Doris Gilbert is the Academic Advisor for Arts and Creative Technologies

Doris Gilbert

Senior Academic Advisor for Fine Arts

email doris.gilbert@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-4467

office location DFA 4.132A

Gina Hollis is the Director of Development for Major Gifts for the College of Fine Arts Dean's Office.

Gina Hollis

Director of Development for Principal Gifts

email gina.hollis@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-1229

office location DFA 2.404

Joe Jernejcic is the Facility Manager for the College of Fine Arts Dean's Office.

Joseph Jernejcic

Facility Manager

email joe.jernejcic@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7032

office location DFA 2.436

Brad Johnston

Information Technology Director

email bradjohnston@austin.utexas.edu

office location DFA 3.218

Cathy helps keep the business of the college running

Cathy Kothlow

Assistant Dean for Business Affairs

email kothlow@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-3930

office location DFA 2.418

Malia LiVolsi is the Academic Advisor for Butler School of Music

Malia LiVolsi

Senior Academic Advisor for Fine Arts

email malia.livolsi@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-6501

office location DFA 1.103F

Sondra helps with gifts to the college.

Sondra Lomax

Assistant Dean for Development

email lomax@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-6468

office location DFA 2.416

Diana Lopez Martinez (any pronouns) is originally from Rioverde, San Luis Potosí, Mexico and was raised in Houston, Texas.

Diana Lopez Martinez

Undergraduate Advisor for Arts and Entertainment Technologies

email diana.lopezmartinez@austin.utexas.edu

Doreen Lorenzo

Assistant Dean for School of Design and Creative Technologies

email doreen.lorenzo@austin.utexas.edu

Contact Christina Loy for information about the Student Success Program

Christina Loy

Student Success Program Coordinator

email christina.loy@austin.utexas.edu

office location DFA 1.103F

Sebastiana Maldonado-Espinoza

Administrative Associate for Business Affairs

email sespinoza@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-5709

Melva Matthew

Senior Administrative Associate for Faculty Advancement

email melva.matthew@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7989

office location DFA 2.4

Jasmine McMasters

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator, Department of Art and Art History

email artugadmissions@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-8757

office location DFA 2.178

Gloria Mendoza

Senior Administrative Associate for Business Affairs

email gloria.mendoza@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-6313

Darrick Miller

Desktop Support Manager

email darrick.miller@austin.utexas.edu

Trey Mitchell

Instructional Technology AV Specialist

email javard@austin.utexas.edu

Chris Montes

Director of Student Affairs

email chris.montes@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-7029

office location DFA 1.103B

Kevin Newcomb

Media Support Specialist

email newcomb@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-5305

office location WIN

A portrait of George Pasterk

George Pasterk

Web Associate

email gpasterk@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-475-9292

office location DFA 3.218

Steve helps with websites for the college

Steve Portch

Junior Drupal Developer

email s.portch@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-3694

office location DFA 3.218

Reach out to Joseph Reese regarding Assistant Academic Advising for Butler School of Music

Joseph Reese

Assistant Academic Advisor for Butler School of Music

email joseph.reese@austin.utexas.edu

David Rezaei headshot

David Rezaei

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator, School of Design and Creative Technologies

email sdctadmissions@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-0913

office location DFA 3.218

Headshot of Vanessa Riley

Vanessa Riley

Administrative Associate for Creative Entrepreneurship

email vanessa.riley@austin.utexas.edu

office location DFA 4.104

Reach out to Ashley Rivera regarding Admissions Recruitment

Ashley Rivera

Undergraduate Recruitment Coordinator

email cofaadmissions@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-1720

office location DFA 1.112

Lesley Robinson

Director, Kendra Scott WEL Institute

email lesley.robinson@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-8087

office location DFA 4.104

Chris Romani

Administrative Web Associate

email chris.romani@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-0656

office location DFA 3.218

Jan Ryan

Jan Ryan

Executive Director of Creative Entrepreneurship and Innovation

email jan.ryan@austin.utexas.edu

office location DFA 4.132B

Brittany Sanchez is a Student Assistant in the College of Fine Arts Deans Office.

Britt Sanchez

Front Desk Administrative Assistant

Reach out to Julie Schell about Instructional Continuity and Innovation

Julie Schell

Assistant Dean for Instructional Continuity and Innovation

email julie.schell@austin.utexas.edu

Roxanne Schroeder-Arce is the Associate Dean of UTeach Fine Arts

Roxanne Schroeder-Arce

Associate Dean of UTeach Fine Arts

email roxanne@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-2823

office location DFA 2.408

Lee Ann Scotto Adams

Director, Strategic National Arts Alumni Project

email leeann.scottoadams@austin.utexas.edu

Alex Scull

Director of Development for Major Gifts

email alex.scull@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-1448

office location DFA 2.404

Natasha helps incoming students in the Department of Theatre and Dance

Natasha Small

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator, Department of Theatre and Dance

email tadadmissions@utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-2741

office location WIN 1.130

Sarah provides web expertise to the college

Sarah Snow

Director of Web Strategy

email sarah.snow@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-2576

office location DFA 3.218

Richard Stimpert

Instructional Technology Support Specialist

email rstimpert@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-2225

office location DFA 3.218

Jackie Tamayo is Executive Assistant to the Dean at the College of Fine Arts

Jackie Tamayo

Executive Assistant to the Dean

email jacqueline.tamayo@austin.utexas.edu

Michael Terry

Senior Desktop Support Specialist

James Tolleson is Director of Recruitment and Enrollment fort the College of Fine Arts.

James Tolleson

Director of Recruitment and Enrollment

email james.tolleson@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-471-0265

office location DFA 1.114

Elizabeth Tuggle

Career Services Coordinator, Student Engagement and Marketing

email elizabeth.tuggle@austin.utexas.edu

Assistant Professor of Instruction in Theory and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

John Turci-Escobar

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies

email turci-escobar@austin.utexas.edu

Isabel Tweraser

Career Services Coordinator, Operations and Programming

email isabel.tweraser@austin.utexas.edu

Ashley Ward

Graduate Funding Coordinator

email ashley.ward@austin.utexas.edu

Misa designs print and digital assets for the college
John Yancey, Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion for the College of Fine Arts

John Yancey

Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

email jyancey@austin.utexas.edu

Cami Yates

Communications Coordinator

email cami.yates@austin.utexas.edu

office location DFA 2.4

Mark-Anthony guides student in the Department of Theatre and Dance

Mark-Anthony Zuniga

Senior Academic Advisor for Theatre & Dance

email mazuniga@austin.utexas.edu

telephone 512-232-5308

office location WIN 1.118

Back to top