Staff Directory


An artistic portrait of Michael Arbore

Michael Arbore, Senior Drupal Developer
email  michael.arbore@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-3677
office location  DFA 3.218


Cecilia Arias-Boze, Financial Officer
email  caboze@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6312
office location  DFA 2.420


Christy Barnes, Administrative Assistant for UTeach Fine Arts
email  christy.barnes@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5081
office location  DFA 2.408


Cassidy C Browning, Administrative Associate for Human Resources
email  cbrowning@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-0629
office location  DFA 2.4


Erik Cabrera, Senior Administrative Associate for Business Affairs
email  ecabrera@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5676
office location  DFA 2.422


Karli Capps, Senior Administrative Associate for the Assistant Dean of Business Affairs
email  kcapps@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7020
office location  DFA 2.418


A portrait of Tim

Timothy Creswick, Executive Assistant to the Dean
email  timcreswick@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-4629
office location  DFA 2.407


Kevin Crook, Human Resource Manager
email  kcrook@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7028
office location  DFA 2.422A


Lauren Cunningham, Development Specialist for Constituent Relations
email  lauren.cunningham@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7037
office location  DFA 2.4


Marcela DeFaria, Associate Director of Development for Major Gifts
email  marcela.defaria@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5129
office location  DFA 2.404


Andrew stands in front of a bookshelf

Andrew Dell'Antonio, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
email  dellantonio@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-8209
office location  DFA 2.426


Dean Doug Dempster

Douglas Dempster, Dean
email  ddempster@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7024
office location  DFA 2.414


Alicia Dietrich, Public Affairs Director in the College of Fine Arts

Alicia Dietrich, Director of Communications
email  alicia.dietrich@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7033
office location  DFA 2.406


Kelsey Frye, Desktop Support Specialist
email  kfrye@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-575-7113
office location  DFA 3.218


Leah Galuban, Senior Administrative Associate for Faculty Human Resources
email  lgaluban@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7989
office location  DFA 2.409


Chloe Gillmar, Administrative Assistant in the School for Design and Creative Technologies
email  cgillmar@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-1777
office location  DFA 4.128


A portrait of Eddie Habib

Eddie Habib, Classroom Technology Coordinator
email  ehabib@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1388
office location  DFA 3.218


Stephen Hanson, Administrative Associate in the School for Design and Creative Technologies
email  s.hanson@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5446
office location  DFA 4.128


Michelle Harris, Senior Academic Program Coordinator: Center for Integrated Design
email  mcharris@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7038
office location  DFA 2.400


Dennis Harvey, Systems Administrator
email  dharvey@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1405
office location  DFA 3.218


Erin Helmholz, Career Services Coordinator
email  Erin.helmholz@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2461
office location  DFA 1.103 J


Joseph Hendrix, Desktop Support Specialist
email  jhendrix@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-9162
office location  DFA 3.218


Gina Hollis, Director of Development for Major Gifts
email  gina.hollis@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-1229
office location  DFA 2.404


Brad Johnston, Information Technology Director
email  bradjohnston@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2228
office location  DFA 3.218


Calder Kamin, Career Services Manager
email  ckamin@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-6047
office location  DFA 1.103H


Amber Keith, Development Assistant
email  amber.keith@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1441
office location  DFA 2.4


Laura Klein, Senior Student Associate
email  cf.dofrontdesk@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1655
office location  DFA 2.4


Cathy Kothlow, Assistant Dean for Business Affairs
email  kothlow@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-3930
office location  DFA 2.418


Jed Lawnsby, Computer Lab Coordinator
email  muze@mail.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-6117
office location  ART 1.202


a portrait of Shelton Lewis

Shelton Lewis, Director of Recruitment and Enrollment Management
email  shelton.lewis@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1655
office location  DFA 1.110


A portrait of elana logsdon

Elana Logsdon, Academic Advisor for Art and Art HIstory
email  elana@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7718
office location  DFA 2.530


Sondra Lomax, Assistant Dean for Development
email  lomax@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6468
office location  DFA 2.416


Rachel Martin, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
email  d.r.martin@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7032
office location  DFA 1.103C


Anne McCreary, Development Associate
email  amccreary@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6977
office location  DFA 2.4


Chris Montes, Academic Advising Coordinator
email  chris.montes@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7029
office location  DFA 1.103B


A portrait of Karen Munnelly

Karen Munnelly, Director of Professional Programs
email  Karen.Munnelly@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7036
office location  DFA 1.103A


Kevin Newcomb, Media Support Specialist
email  newcomb@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5305
office location  WIN


Kimberly Nguyen, Administrative Associate for Student Affairs
email  kim.nguyen@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7032
office location  DFA 1.103D


Sandra Olsen, Assistant Academic Advisor for Butler School of Music
email  sandra.olsen@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6501
office location  MRH33.836


A portrait of George Pasterk

George Pasterk, Web Associate
email  gpasterk@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-9292
office location  DFA 3.218


Bruce Pennycook

Bruce Pennycook, Chair, Department of Art and Entertainment Technology
email  bpennycook@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-466-1840
office location  DFA 2.428


A portrait of Steve Portch

Steve Portch, Junior Drupal Developer
email  s.portch@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-3694
office location  DFA 3.218


Joseph Quintana

Joseph Quintana, Assistant Academic Advisor for the School of Design and Creative Technologies
email  jquintana@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7993
office location  DFA 4.132A


Amy Ramirez, Business Affairs Manager
email  ramirez@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6313
office location  DFA 2.422


Jen Reel, Public Affairs Specialist
email  jennifer.reel@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-8167
office location  DFA 2.4


Chris Romani, Administrative Web Associate
email  chris.romani@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-0656
office location  DFA 3.218


Jan Ryan

Janice Ryan, Director, Creative Entrepreneurship and Innovation
email  jan.ryan@austin.utexas.edu
office location  DFA 4.132B


Roxanne Schroeder-Arce, Director of UTeach Fine Arts
email  roxanne@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2823
office location  DFA 2.408


Natalie Schuessler, Development Manager
email  nschuessler@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7026
office location  DFA 2.424


Alex Scull, Director of Development for Major Gifts
email  alex.scull@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1448
office location  DFA 2.404


Natasha Small, Academic Coordinator, Theatre and Dance
email  nlsmall@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-9402


Yolanda Soriano, Assistant Degree Auditor
email  y.soriano@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7034
office location  DFA 1.103G


Richard Stimpert, Instructional Technology Support Specialist
email  rstimpert@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2225
office location  DFA 3.218


Morgan Teel, Administrative Associate for Undergraduate Studies
email  morgan.teel@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-1720
office location  DFA 1.112


Kelly Thurmond

Kelly Thurmond, Senior Administrative Associate for Scholarships and Fellowships
email  kthurmond@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-3570
office location  DFA 2.402A


Cameron Weed, Executive Assistant, School for Design and Creative Technologies
email  cweed@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-6602
office location  DFA 4.132D


Andrew West, Director of Development for Principal Gifts
email  awest@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-3515
office location  DFA 2.428


Catherine Whited, Senior Degree Auditor
email  cwhited@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2972
office location  DFA 1.103E


A portrait of holly williams

Holly Williams, Senior Associate Dean
email  hwdnce@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5330
office location  DFA 2.410


Christine Wong, Senior Administrative Associate
email  christine.wong@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-6388
office location  DFA 2.4


A portrait of Misa Yamamoto

Misa Yamamoto, Senior Visual Designer
email  misayamamoto@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-3277
office location  DFA 3.218


Mark-Anthony Zuniga

Mark-Anthony Zuniga, Academic Advisor for Theatre & Dance
email  mazuniga@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5308
office location  WIN 1.118