Dr. Charles Carson, associate professor in the Butler School of Music, is the faculty chair of the Fine Arts Diversity Council (FADC).

Council Members

Fine Arts Diversity Council members will be added to this page once appointed.

Dean's Office Front Desk Summer Operational Hours:
Monday – Thursday, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.; Friday: Closed
Front Desk: 512-471-1655 | Student Affairs: 512-471-5011

Back to top