Staff Directory

Nicole Anderson: Student Development Specialist
nicole.anderson@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103,   Phone: 512-232-6047 ☏
Michael Arbore: Senior Drupal Developer
michael.arbore@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 3.218,   Phone: 512-471-3677 ☏
Cecilia Arias-Boze: Financial Officer
caboze@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.420,   Phone: 512-471-6312 ☏
Nisa Barger: Assistant Director, Landmarks Public Art Program
nisa.barger@austin.utexas.edu
Office: PAC 3.204,   Phone: 512-232-5905 ☏
Andree Bober: Director, Landmarks Public Art Program
abober@austin.utexas.edu
Office: PAC 3.204,   Phone: 512-415-7392 ☏
Erik Cabrera: Finance Administrative Associate
ecabrera@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.422,   Phone: 512-232-5676 ☏
Lauren Cunningham: Development Associate
lauren.cunningham@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.400,   Phone: 512-475-7037 ☏
Andrew Dell'Antonio: Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
dellantonio@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.426,   Phone: 512-232-8209 ☏
Douglas Dempster: Dean
ddempster@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.414,   Phone: 512-475-7024 ☏
Alicia Dietrich: Director of Public Affairs
alicia.dietrich@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.406,   Phone: 512-475-7033 ☏
Marie Du Mond: Administrative Associate for Student Affairs
mdumond@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103,   Phone: 512-475-7032 ☏
Leah Galuban: Administrative Associate for the Dean
lgaluban@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.4,   Phone: 512-475-7989 ☏
Roland Garcia: Academic Advising Coordinator
ro.garcia@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103B,   Phone: 512-475-7029 ☏
Ricardo Gonzalez: Senior Administrative Associate
rgonzz@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.428,   Phone: 512-471-5081 ☏
Mimi Govea: Senior Administrative Associate
mimi.govea@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.418A,   Phone: 512-475-7020 ☏
Eddie Habib: Classroom Technology Coordinator
ehabib@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 3.218,   Phone: 512-471-1388 ☏
Michelle Harris: Senior Administrative Associate for the Dean
mcharris@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.400,   Phone: 512-475-7038 ☏
Steven Hendrickson: Computer Lab Coordinator
feck@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 3.218,   Phone: 512-471-6309 ☏
Joseph Hendrix: Desktop Support Specialist
jhendrix@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 3.218,   Phone: 512-232-9162 ☏
Kristi Johnson: Administrative Associate for Landmarks
kristi.johnson@austin.utexas.edu
Office: PAC 3.204,   Phone: 512-232-5906 ☏
Brad Johnston: Information Technology Director
bradjohnston@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 3.218,   Phone: 512-232-2228 ☏
Cathy Kothlow: Assistant Dean for Business Affairs
kothlow@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.418,   Phone: 512-471-3930 ☏
Nathan Langfitt: Career Services Manager
nathan.langfitt@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103J,   Phone: 512-232-2461 ☏
Jed Lawnsby: Computer Lab Coordinator
muze@mail.utexas.edu
Office: ART 1.202,   Phone: 512-475-6117 ☏
Shelton Lewis: Director of Recruitment and Enrollment Management
shelton.lewis@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA22.4,   Phone: 512-471-1655 ☏
Elana Logsdon: Academic Advisor for Art & Art HIstory
elana@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103,   Phone: 512-475-7718 ☏
Sondra Lomax: Assistant Dean for Development
lomax@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.416,   Phone: 512-232-3969 ☏
Skyla Lowery: Development Associate
skyla.lowery@austin.utexas.edu
Office: ,   Phone: 512-475-7037 ☏
Jennalie Lyons: Development Specialist, Landmarks Public Art Program
jtravis@austin.utexas.edu
Office: PAC 3.204,   Phone: 512-495-4315 ☏
Hunter March: Associate Dean for Arts Education
hcmarch@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.408,   Phone: 512-232-2823 ☏
Rachel Martin: Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
d.r.martin@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103C,   Phone: 512-475-7032 ☏
Michael Montague: Assistant to the Dean
doonesbury@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.409,   Phone: 512-232-4629 ☏
Chris Montes: Assistant Academic Advisor
chris.montes@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103F,   Phone: 512-471-5011 ☏
Karen Munnelly: Director of Professional Programs
Karen.Munnelly@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103A,   Phone: 512-475-7036 ☏
Kevin Newcomb: Media Support Specialist
newcomb@austin.utexas.edu
Office: WIN,   Phone: 512-232-5305 ☏
Nick Nobel: Public Relations Coordinator, Landmarks Public Art Program
nobel@utexas.edu
Office: PAC 3.204,   Phone: 512-232-5904 ☏
Sandra Olsen: Assistant Academic Advisor
sandra.olsen@austin.utexas.edu
Office: MRH33.836,   Phone: 512-471-6501 ☏
Denise Ortega: Undergraduate Coordinator, Art & Art History
denise.ortega@austin.utexas.edu
Office: ART 1.126,   Phone: 512-475-8757 ☏
George Pasterk: Web Associate
gpasterk@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 3.218,   Phone: 512-475-9292 ☏
Bruce Pennycook: Director, Center for Art and Entertainment Technology
bpennycook@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.428,   Phone: 512-466-1840 ☏
Maya Polan: Student Programs Coordinator for Career Services
maya.polan@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103 J,   Phone: 512-232-2461 ☏
Steve Portch: Junior Drupal Developer
s.portch@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 3.218,   Phone: 512-471-3694 ☏
Amy Ramirez: Accounting Technician
ramirez@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.422,   Phone: 512-471-6313 ☏
Kamille Robertson: Human Resources Administrative Associate
kamille.robertson@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.422,   Phone: 512-471-0629 ☏
Gustavo San Miguel: Human Resources Manager
gustavo.sanmiguel@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.422A,   Phone: 512-475-7028 ☏
Natalie Schuessler: Development Manager
nschuessler@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.424,   Phone: 512-475-7026 ☏
Benjamin Seligson: Desktop Support Specialist
ben.seligson@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 3.218,   Phone: 512-475-7113 ☏
Marilyn Skalberg: User Experience and Quality Specialist
marilyn.skalberg@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 3.218,   Phone: 512-471-0656 ☏
Sarah Snow: Webmaster
sarah.snow@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 3.218,   Phone: 512-232-2576 ☏
Stephanie Taparauskas: Landmarks Assistant Director for Development
sktap@austin.utexas.edu
Office: PAC 3.402,   Phone: 512-475-7023 ☏
Morgan Teel: Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Studies
morgan.teel@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.112,   Phone: 512-232-1720 ☏
Rose Thayer: Public Affairs Specialist
rose.thayer@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.4,   Phone: 512-232-8167 ☏
Kelly Thurmond: Senior Administrative Associate for Scholarships and Fellowships
kthurmond@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.402A,   Phone: 512-471-3570 ☏
Cameron Weed: Program Coordinator: Center for Arts & Entertainment Technology
cweed@austin.utexas.edu
Office: GDC 4.318,   Phone: 512-475-6602 ☏
Catherine Whited: Senior Degree Auditor
cwhited@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103E,   Phone: 512-232-2972 ☏
Holly Williams: Senior Associate Dean
hwdnce@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 2.407,   Phone: 512-232-5330 ☏
Evelyn Wingard: Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
evelyn.wingard@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103G,   Phone: 512-475-7034 ☏
Lily Wolff: Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator, Theatre & Dance
lily.wolff@austin.utexas.edu
Office: WIN 1.142A,   Phone: 512-232-2741 ☏
Misa Yamamoto: Senior Visual Designer
misayamamoto@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 3.218,   Phone: 512-471-3277 ☏
Rose Yurcina: Academic Advisor for Butler School of Music
ryurcina@austin.utexas.edu
Office: MRH 3.836F,   Phone: 512-471-6501 ☏
Catherine Zinser: Education Coordinator, Landmarks Public Art Program
catherine.zinser@austin.utexas.edu
Office: PAC 3.204,   Phone: 512-475-9127 ☏
Mark-Anthony Zuniga: Academic Advisor for Theatre & Dance
mazuniga@austin.utexas.edu
Office: WIN 1.118,   Phone: 512-232-5308 ☏