Development Staff


Lauren Cunningham, Development Specialist for Constituent Relations
email  lauren.cunningham@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7037
office location  DFA 2.4


Marcela DeFaria, Associate Director of Development for Major Gifts
email  marcela.defaria@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5129
office location  DFA 2.404


Gina Hollis, Director of Development for Major Gifts
email  gina.hollis@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-1229
office location  DFA 2.404


Amber Keith, Development Assistant
email  amber.keith@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1441
office location  DFA 2.4


Sondra Lomax, Assistant Dean for Development
email  lomax@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6468
office location  DFA 2.416


Anne McCreary, Development Associate
email  amccreary@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6977
office location  DFA 2.4


Natalie Schuessler, Development Manager
email  nschuessler@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7026
office location  DFA 2.424


Alex Scull, Director of Development for Major Gifts
email  alex.scull@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1448
office location  DFA 2.404


Andrew West, Director of Development for Principal Gifts
email  awest@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-3515
office location  DFA 2.428