Student Services Staff


Christine Huber, Administrative Associate for Student Affairs
email  christine.huber@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7032
office location  DFA 1.103


A portrait of elana logsdon

Elana Logsdon, Academic Advisor for Art and Art HIstory
email  elana@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7718
office location  DFA 2.530


Rachel Martin, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
email  d.r.martin@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7032
office location  DFA 1.103C


Chris Montes, Academic Advising Coordinator
email  chris.montes@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7029
office location  DFA 1.103B


Sandra Olsen, Assistant Academic Advisor for Butler School of Music
email  sandra.olsen@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6501
office location  MRH33.836


Joseph Quintana, Assistant Academic Advisor for the School of Design and Creative Technologies
email  jquintana@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7993
office location  DFA 4.132A


Catherine Whited

Catherine Whited, Senior Degree Auditor
email  cwhited@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2972
office location  DFA 1.103E


Mark-Anthony Zuniga

Mark-Anthony Zuniga, Academic Advisor for Theatre & Dance
email  mazuniga@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5308
office location  WIN 1.118