Art and Art History Students Receive Scholarships for Ox-Bow School of Art Summer Program

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Each year, the Department of Art and Art History funds scholarship opportunities for selected students pursuing BA’s or BFA’s in Studio Art to attend the Ox-Bow School of Art summer program. This year eight undergraduate students were awarded funds to attend, including Lindsay Davis, Haley Hill, Brook Johnson, Rae Kim, Emily Lee, Vivek Sebastien, Celia Shaheen, and Audrey Williams.

Back to top