Student Services Staff


Roland Garcia, Academic Advising Coordinator
email  ro.garcia@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7029
office location  DFA 1.103B


A portrait of elana logsdon

Elana Logsdon, Academic Advisor for Art & Art HIstory
email  elana@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7718
office location  DFA 1.103


Rachel Martin, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
email  d.r.martin@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7032
office location  DFA 1.103C


Chris Montes, Assistant Academic Advisor
email  chris.montes@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5011
office location  DFA 1.103F


Sandra Olsen, Assistant Academic Advisor
email  sandra.olsen@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6501
office location  MRH33.836


Catherine Whited, Senior Degree Auditor
email  cwhited@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2972
office location  DFA 1.103E


Evelyn Wingard, Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
email  evelyn.wingard@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7034
office location  DFA 1.103G


Mark-Anthony Zuniga, Academic Advisor for Theatre & Dance
email  mazuniga@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5308
office location  WIN 1.118