Student Services Staff

Marie Du Mond: Administrative Associate for Student Affairs
mdumond@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103,   Phone: 512-475-7032 ☏
Roland Garcia: Academic Advising Coordinator
ro.garcia@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103B,   Phone: 512-475-7029 ☏
Elana Logsdon: Academic Advisor for Art & Art HIstory
elana@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103,   Phone: 512-475-7718 ☏
Rachel Martin: Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
d.r.martin@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103C,   Phone: 512-475-7032 ☏
Chris Montes: Assistant Academic Advisor
chris.montes@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103F,   Phone: 512-471-5011 ☏
Sandra Olsen: Assistant Academic Advisor
sandra.olsen@austin.utexas.edu
Office: MRH33.836,   Phone: 512-471-6501 ☏
Morgan Teel: Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Studies
morgan.teel@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.112,   Phone: 512-232-1720 ☏
Catherine Whited: Senior Degree Auditor
cwhited@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103E,   Phone: 512-232-2972 ☏
Evelyn Wingard: Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
evelyn.wingard@austin.utexas.edu
Office: DFA 1.103G,   Phone: 512-475-7034 ☏
Mark-Anthony Zuniga: Academic Advisor for Theatre & Dance
mazuniga@austin.utexas.edu
Office: WIN 1.118,   Phone: 512-232-5308 ☏