College of Fine Arts News

Dance Revolution

Monday, March 19, 2012   |  The University of Texas at Austin

Senior Cooper Neely took unexpected steps to his major in dance. He's now one of the stars performing lead roles in the program's spring show, "Catalyst." 

Longhorn Music Releases Two New Albums

Tuesday, March 6, 2012   |  The Butler School of Music

Rebecaa Henderson and Aeolus Quartet release two new albums through UT's record label, Longhorn Music. 

Woodwork: A Hank Schwemmer Collection

Wednesday, February 22, 2012   |  Austin Chronicle

After 17 years, playwright (and Texas Performing Arts' master carpenter) Hank Schwemmer is finally getting seen...